Recent posts across whole site

Type Title Authorsort icon Replies Groups Last post
Resource ENGLISH NATURE - Nature For Schools nhoeller 2006/07/13 - 15:39
Event Circular Economy: lessons from living nature (BioTRIZ) nhoeller 2013/01/19 - 18:47
Event Biomimicry Prairie Walk nhoeller 2014/09/16 - 19:11
Event Biomimicry NL Introduction Workshop - Get Inspired by Nature nhoeller 2011/09/05 - 10:28
Event Biologist on the Design Team Workshop nhoeller 2010/11/04 - 12:54
Resource Insects Did It First nhoeller 2013/06/05 - 10:07
Forum topic August 16/2017 Update nhoeller 2017/08/16 - 11:24
Event Immersion Workshop | Discover Nature’s Genius in Montana nhoeller 2015/04/24 - 14:19
Forum topic Announcing the First Issue of Zygote Quarterly nhoeller 1 2015/10/21 - 06:28
Event SPIE Smart Structures: Bioinspiration, Biomimetics, and Bioreplication IV Track nhoeller 2013/10/11 - 15:28
Event SB'18: Factory as Forest: The Methodology, Measurement and Implementation behind a Move from Zero Footprint to Positive Impact nhoeller 2018/06/03 - 15:29
Page 2016 Sponsorship of the Canadian ISO/TC 266 Mirror Committee nhoeller 2016/02/24 - 17:23
Forum topic September 16/2012 Update nhoeller 2012/09/16 - 08:05
Resource "Architecture Follows Nature" lecture focuses on biomimicry and collaborative research nhoeller 1 2014/04/12 - 18:13
Event Biomimicry SA: Kruger National Park Biomimicry Immersion nhoeller 2019/08/07 - 13:21
Forum topic PhD Scholarships in Biomimetics: Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology nhoeller 2017/01/24 - 13:30
Newsletter August 2005 Newsletter (Issue 3.2) - Special Costa Rica Workshop Edition nhoeller 2010/06/20 - 21:02
Resource Life at HOK | Biomimicry nhoeller 2010/07/13 - 11:49
Forum topic Janine Benyus Receives Honorary Doctorate of Humane Letters nhoeller 2011/06/06 - 08:47
Resource Bionics2Space Portal nhoeller 2010/07/13 - 11:49
Resource Biomimicry Oregon nhoeller 1 2013/02/06 - 05:16
Event Introduction to Biomimicry, Interactive Workshop nhoeller 2014/10/30 - 13:27
Story Research Review: Biologically Inspired Design (Shu, Ueda, Chiu, Cheong) nhoeller 2011/09/29 - 17:03
Forum topic October 11/2012 Update nhoeller 2012/10/11 - 09:01
Event 2014/05/27 B3D Webinar: Unifying Principle (09:00 PDT, 10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST and 19:00 EEST) nhoeller 2014/05/21 - 14:58
Syndicate content
randomness