Recent posts across whole site

Typesort icon Title Author Replies Groups Last post
Event Designing for Sustainability through Biomimicry: nhoeller 2011/09/05 - 11:56
Event The 2011 International Conference on Artificial Intelligence (ICAI'11) nhoeller 2011/01/09 - 10:13
Event R Without Fear: Applied R for Biologists nhoeller 2016/03/01 - 16:29
Event Upcoming workshop on #NetZero energy featuring #Biomimicry nhoeller 2014/05/15 - 18:27
Event Geometric morphometrics using R nhoeller 2017/02/06 - 15:12
Event 1st International Conference on Marine Resources and Beyond: Bionic Lightweight Structures nhoeller 2011/06/10 - 17:46
Event CoreNet Global Summit. nhoeller 2010/09/07 - 16:25
Event The Next Design Innovation: Learning from Nature nhoeller 2015/07/13 - 18:48
Event 2012 International Conference on Genetic and Evolutionary Methods nhoeller 2012/05/02 - 16:50
Event 4th International Congress on Biomaterials and Biosensors (BIOMATSEN) nhoeller 2018/10/05 - 09:22
Event Biomimicry Alberta Genius of Place Workshop nhoeller 2016/07/24 - 13:15
Event UCSD + San Diego Zoo: Introduction to Biomimicry for High School Students (Registration Closed) nhoeller 2012/11/15 - 16:07
Event B3D Webinar: Unifying Principle (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/06/09 - 15:11
Event Synapse Webinar: Cutting Edge Chemistry nhoeller 2017/03/10 - 19:25
Event Nanotechnology: Carbon Nanotechnology and Biomimicry Course nhoeller 2011/07/07 - 22:35
Event Bay Area Biomimicry Network's March Gathering nhoeller 2013/03/07 - 13:56
Event Biomimicry | Pathway to Innovation... Learning from Nature nhoeller 2014/12/10 - 13:35
Event Discovering Innovative Solutions for Designing Net-Zero Energy Buildings Today (13:30-17:30 CDT) nhoeller 2013/08/22 - 16:42
Event Kruger National Park Biomimicry Expedition, Skukuza nhoeller 2018/02/15 - 19:28
Event Green chemistry and White biotechnology Conference nhoeller 2015/11/14 - 17:25
Event Introduction to Biomimicry Workshop nhoeller 2012/07/09 - 12:21
Event Introduction to Biomimicry: Learning from Nature nhoeller 2014/03/08 - 10:27
Event Bay Area Biomimicry Network April 2013 Swarm nhoeller 2013/04/02 - 18:17
Event SHINE Summit: Biomimicry & Netpositive - Applying Lessons From Nature For Positive Impact nhoeller 2017/05/04 - 10:05
Event Daniels/DX FORA: Breaking the Surface (18:30 EST) nhoeller 2010/11/19 - 19:16
Syndicate content