Recent posts across whole site

Type Titlesort icon Author Replies Groups Last post
Newsletter August 2005 Newsletter (Issue 3.2) - Special Costa Rica Workshop Edition nhoeller 2010/06/20 - 21:02
Newsletter August 2008 Newsletter (Issue 6.3) nhoeller 2010/06/20 - 21:02
Forum topic August 21/2018 Update nhoeller 2018/08/21 - 09:15
Forum topic August 29/2016 Update nhoeller 2016/08/29 - 07:00
Forum topic August 3/2013 Update nhoeller 2013/08/03 - 16:17
Forum topic August 8/2019 Update nhoeller 2019/08/08 - 17:02
BID Landscape Autodesk nhoeller 2013/02/10 - 18:55
Event Automating Design and Discovery: from bio-inspired robotics to biomimetic discovery nhoeller 2014/09/18 - 08:24
Resource Automating Design and Discovery: from bio-inspired robotics to biomimetic discovery nhoeller 2014/12/04 - 16:39
Event B3.8 Immersion Workshop: Biomimicry Thinking for Design nhoeller 2017/05/25 - 14:07
Event B3.8 Immersion Workshop: Discover Nature’s Genius in California nhoeller 2016/11/15 - 17:52
Event B3.8: Biomimicry for Social Innovation nhoeller 2018/01/06 - 14:05
Event B3.8: Discover Nature's Genius in Montana nhoeller 2018/01/06 - 13:57
Event B3D Webinar: 3D Printing (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/11/28 - 15:43
Event B3D Webinar: Funding (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST and 17:00 EEST) nhoeller 2014/03/21 - 12:56
Event B3D Webinar: ISO Biomimetic Certification (08:00 PDT, 09:00 MDT, 10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET and 17:00 IST) nhoeller 2014/03/13 - 17:45
Event B3D Webinar: Making B3D Real (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/08/13 - 22:32
Event B3D Webinar: StoryMaking (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/07/18 - 12:27
Event B3D Webinar: Unifying Principle (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/06/09 - 14:11
Event B3D Webinars: Planetary Boundaries (07:00 PST, 08:00 MST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 16:00 CEST and 17:00 EEST) nhoeller 2013/12/14 - 16:30
Forum topic B3D Webinars: Pointers and Project Status nhoeller 3 2014/03/10 - 17:53
Event B3D Webinars: Workshop Planning (09 PST, 10 MST, 11 CST, 12 EST, 17 UTC, 18 CEST and 19 EEST) nhoeller 2014/01/14 - 10:27
Forum topic B3D Workshop Initiative nhoeller 7 2014/06/30 - 09:37
Event Backyard Biomimicry Workshop nhoeller 2011/09/28 - 12:09
Event Backyard Biomimicry Workshop - Bogotá nhoeller 2011/12/02 - 13:47
Syndicate content
randomness