Recent posts across whole site

Type Title Authorsort icon Replies Groups Last post
Event Invitation for Proposals: 7th Annual Biomimicry Education Summit (Until 2013/01/07) nhoeller 2012/12/03 - 18:40
Event 2nd International Conference on Bioinspired and Biobased Chemistry & Materials nhoeller 2014/06/29 - 16:20
Event GreenBiz Circularity20 nhoeller 2020/02/27 - 16:46
Resource Theme Issue ‘Biomimetics I: functional biosurfaces’ nhoeller 2010/07/13 - 12:49
Resource ThinkCycle: Biomimicry Newsletter nhoeller 2010/07/13 - 12:49
Event B3D Webinar: StoryMaking (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/07/18 - 13:27
Event 2012 Biomimicry Specialty Certificate Program Application Opens August 16 nhoeller 2011/07/20 - 13:59
Forum topic Announcing the Fifth Issue of Zygote Quarterly nhoeller 2013/03/31 - 18:54
Event Living Future Conference: Genius of Place - California Coast nhoeller 2017/05/04 - 09:43
Forum topic December 2010 Newsletter Now Available nhoeller 2010/12/17 - 20:45
Forum topic January 24/2015 Update nhoeller 2015/01/24 - 12:49
Event SPIE's 19th Annual International Symposium on Smart Structures and Materials + Nondestructive Evaluation and Health Monitoring nhoeller 2012/01/13 - 15:53
BioM Case LED coating improving light extraction nhoeller 2013/09/01 - 11:53
Event Biomimicry SA: Biomimicry101 Workshop GAUTENG nhoeller 2018/04/13 - 11:06
Blog entry Implications of "Shoveling Water" nhoeller 1 2016/07/15 - 19:05
Event Systems Thinking & Biomimicry Workshop nhoeller 2012/07/14 - 14:44
Forum topic March 26/2014 Update nhoeller 2014/03/26 - 11:01
Forum topic February 27/2019 Update nhoeller 2019/02/27 - 20:49
Event Polycephalum City: On the origin of the Inhuman City nhoeller 2016/11/03 - 18:08
Newsletter November 2008 Newsletter (Issue 6.4) nhoeller 2010/06/20 - 22:07
Event NSWG Webinar: BIOM* Stories Part 1 (12:00 CDT) nhoeller 2017/07/10 - 18:50
Resource 14 Smart Inventions Inspired by Nature: Biomimicry nhoeller 2015/03/01 - 16:18
Blog entry "Nature is Over" and "Handprints, not Footprints" nhoeller 2012/03/11 - 22:43
Event A Biomimicry Mash-up (12:00-14:00) nhoeller 2013/10/01 - 15:16
Event 2018 Green Schools Conference and Expo: Janine Benyus Keynote nhoeller 2018/04/22 - 10:05
Syndicate content