2014/12/13 B3D Webinar: 3D Printing

Alëna Iouguina and Anthony Dewar (further down on the page) of Ecotonos Design + Manufacturing will be hosting a B3D webinar on their experiences with 3D printing from design through to manufacturing.  Check their website for more information:

The webinar will be held on Saturday, December 13th at 07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT.  Registration at https://business-hangouts.com/register.php?m=MTQ2NTl8Mjk3NTY=  is required.   Please use the Sign in with Google+ button if possible, otherwise you will not be eligible to participate on the panel.

0
Your rating: None
randomness