AskNature: How Does Nature...? A Lesson in Biomimicry

Start: 
Wed, 2014/11/12
Location: 
Webinar

Join the Biomimicry Institute's Gretchen Hooker and Jen Schill on November 12 at 9 AM MST (11 AM EST/8 AM PST) to learn how to use AskNature to identify sustainable solutions. During this one-hour webinar, brought to you by the Disruptive Innovation Festival, you'll learn how to use AskNature to get inspired while exploring a design challenge and gaining a greater understanding of biomimicry.

Thanks to Biomimicry Chicago for the pointer!

0
Your rating: None