Recent posts across whole site

Typesort icon Title Author Replies Groups Last post
Event Call for Papers: Sixth International Conference on Design Computing and Cognition DCC'14 nhoeller 2013/08/27 - 07:26
Event Veracruz Biomimicry and Design Expedition nhoeller 2018/03/21 - 13:16
Event 'Forest Fractal' Conference Call: 09PT, 10MT, 11CT, 12ET (30-45 minutes) fayeyoshihara 2010/10/11 - 10:22
Event B3D Webinar: ISO Biomimetic Certification (08:00 PDT, 09:00 MDT, 10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET and 17:00 IST) nhoeller 2014/03/13 - 17:45
Event Second 'Making a Living with Bio-Inspired Design' Conference Call: 11PDT, 14EDT, 19CET (60 minutes) nhoeller 2011/03/09 - 15:00
Event Cusp Conference nhoeller 2010/06/23 - 21:04
Event Workshop on biomimetic methods (TRIZ and BioTRIZ) nhoeller 2014/08/23 - 09:54
Event Biomimicry Expedition - Okavango Delta with John and Nancy Todd nhoeller 2013/04/26 - 09:01
Event Bay Area Biomimicry Network October 2013 Swarm nhoeller 2013/10/01 - 21:40
Event Patterns, Growth and Energy - Lessons from Biology for Architectural Design nhoeller 2018/04/26 - 08:58
Event Globe 2016: Biomimicry and Sustainable Business nhoeller 2016/02/18 - 15:41
Event Biomimicry 3.8: Discover Nature’s Genius in Costa Rica nhoeller 2016/12/15 - 09:10
Event Biomimicry and Buildings: Innovation and Sustainability in Architecture nhoeller 2011/04/26 - 23:25
Event San Diego Zoo Tech to Reconnect Series nhoeller 2014/10/13 - 14:19
Event Biomaterials and Biomimetics - San Diego Zoo Biomimicry Reception dcemm16 2011/09/09 - 12:02
Event 5th International Synthetic & Systems Biology Summer School - SSBSS 2018 nhoeller 2017/12/03 - 14:43
Event Biomimicry and Bio Inspired Innovation nhoeller 2016/06/27 - 11:56
Event Design by Nature Conference nhoeller 2012/10/10 - 17:27
Event Biomimicry Workshop for Chemists nhoeller 2019/10/08 - 16:38
Event Biomimicry Workshop for Entrepreneurs nhoeller 2017/02/10 - 14:15
Event 2012 National Training Conference on the Toxics Release Inventory (TRI) and Environmental Conditions in Communities nhoeller 2011/10/05 - 13:37
Event (Re)Connecting with Nature: Exploring Biomimicry in Your Own Backyard nhoeller 2013/02/18 - 15:53
Event Designing Business Models for Flourishing Enterprises nhoeller 2014/11/27 - 13:00
Event UCSD + San Diego Zoo: Introduction to Biomimicry for High School Students (Registration Closed) nhoeller 2012/11/15 - 15:07
Event B3D Webinar: Unifying Principle (07:00 PDT, 08:00 MDT, 09:00 CDT, 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 17:00 EEST and 22:00 SGT) nhoeller 2014/06/09 - 14:11
Syndicate content
randomness